Arunachal Pradesh Divisions

Division Information Covered Districts
East Co-ordinator:
Lohit, Anjaw, Tirap, Changlang, Lower Dibang Valley, Dibang Valley, East Siang, Upper Siang, Longding, Namsai, Siang
West Co-ordinator:
Tawang, West Kameng, East Kameng, Papum Pare, Lower Subansiri, Kurung Kumey, Kra Daadi, Upper Subansiri, West Siang, Lower Siang and Itanagar Capital Complex
Registration start for Oympiad Exam from 14th September 2021 to 31th December 2021     |     Date of Science Olympiad exam :- 5th jan 2022 and 10th feb 2022     |     Date of Scouts & Guides Olympiad exam :- 10th Jan 2022 and 2nd feb 2022     |     Date of Hindi Olympiad exam :- 12th jan 2022 and 28th feb 2022     |     Date of Commerce Olympiad exam :- 17th jan 2022 and 08th feb 2022     |     Date of English Olympiad exam :- 18th jan 2022 and 16th feb 2022     |     Date of Mathematics Olympiad exam :- 21th jan 2022 and 04th feb 2022