Meghalaya Divisions

Division Information Covered Districts
Tura Division Co-ordinator:
South West Garo Hills, West Garo Hills, North Garo Hills, East Garo Hills and South Garo Hills
Shilong Division Co-ordinator:
West Khasi Hills, South West Khasi Hills, Ri-Bhoi, East Khasi Hills, West Jaintia Hills and East Jaintia Hills
Registration start for Oympiad Exam from 14th September 2021 to 31th December 2021     |     Date of Science Olympiad exam :- 5th jan 2022 and 10th feb 2022     |     Date of Scouts & Guides Olympiad exam :- 10th Jan 2022 and 2nd feb 2022     |     Date of Hindi Olympiad exam :- 12th jan 2022 and 28th feb 2022     |     Date of Commerce Olympiad exam :- 17th jan 2022 and 08th feb 2022     |     Date of English Olympiad exam :- 18th jan 2022 and 16th feb 2022     |     Date of Mathematics Olympiad exam :- 21th jan 2022 and 04th feb 2022