West Bengal Divisions

Division Information Covered Districts
Presidency Division Co-ordinator:
Howrah, Kolkata, Nadia, North 24 Parganas, South 24 Parganas
Medinipur Division Co-ordinator:
Bankura, Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur, Purba Medinipur, Purulia
Burdwan Division Co-ordinator:
Birbhum, Paschim Bardhaman, Purba Bardhaman, Hooghly
Malda Division Co-ordinator:
Dakshin Dinajpur, Malda, Murshidabad, Uttar Dinajpur
Jalpaiguri Division Co-ordinator:
Alipurduar, Cooch Behar, Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri, Kalimpong
Registration start for Oympiad Exam from 14th September 2021 to 31th December 2021     |     Date of Science Olympiad exam :- 5th jan 2022 and 10th feb 2022     |     Date of Scouts & Guides Olympiad exam :- 10th Jan 2022 and 2nd feb 2022     |     Date of Hindi Olympiad exam :- 12th jan 2022 and 28th feb 2022     |     Date of Commerce Olympiad exam :- 17th jan 2022 and 08th feb 2022     |     Date of English Olympiad exam :- 18th jan 2022 and 16th feb 2022     |     Date of Mathematics Olympiad exam :- 21th jan 2022 and 04th feb 2022